SEIU 721 – Santa Ana Chapter Board

Congratulations to Your New Board!

Chair (Chapter President)
Mike (V. Lopez)
Mike.Lopez@SEIU721.org
714-420-4741
– Policies & Guidelines (Bylaws) Committee Chair

Vice Chair (Chapter Vice Pres.)
Monica (M. Suter)
MonicaVP2.4SEIU@gmail.com
714-647-5645
– Communications and Marketing Chair, Web Content Manager
– Political Action Committee (PAC) Vice Chair

Secretary/Treasurer

Alex (Green)

secretary@52.207.92.181

714-647-5354

-Webmaster

Director-at-Large
Sergio (Verino)
sverino@hotmail.com
714-878-1531
– Political Action Committe (PAC) Chair
– Community Services & Events Committee Chair

Directors (Per Work-Site/Unit)

Building Comm. Pres. Representative
Yvette (Portugal)
yaguilar@santa-ana.org
714-667-2701

CDA, City Hall Representative
Rebecca (Cruz)
rebe.cruz666@gmail.com
714-595-8894

CDA, WORK Center Representative
Jaime (López)
jaimelopez10@gmail.com
213-590-0924

Finance, City Hall Representative
Vacant

Finance, Corporate Yard Representatives
Joaquin (Avalos)
Joaquin.Avalos@seiu721.org

Library Representative
Milly (Lugo-Rios)
riosmilly@gmail.com
949-735-1636

Parks & Recreation Representative
Vacant

Part-Time Representative
Renee (Hernandez)
Renee.SEIU721@live.com
714-862-9322
– Part-time Non Civil Service Bargaining Committee Chair
– Community Service & Events Vice Chair
– New Employee Orientation Vice Chair

Part-Time Representative
Carlos (Melendez)
Cmelendez@santa-ana.org

Part-Time Representative
Carmen (Acosta)
Carmenacosta53.ca@gmail.com
714-588-8403

Police Jail Representative
Robert (Strong)
robert.strong2009@yahoo.com
714-365-2134
– Policy & Guidelines (Bylaws) Committee Vice Chair

Police Representative
Mark (Kiss)
kissprod@verizon.net
562-260-5211

Public Works Agency, Yard
Andy (Varela)
Andyv_70@hotmail.com
714-863-7821

Public Works Agency, Yard

“Sid” (Isidro) Pineda
sidpinedaseiu721@aol.com
spineda@santa-ana.org
562-728-3999
– Grievance Chair

Public Works Agency, City Hall
Robert (Aguirre)
raguirre@santa-ana.org
714-647-5051

Other Chairs/Vice Chairs

Communications & Marketing Committee Vice Chair
Lorrie (Ortiz)
lortiz@santa-ana.org
562-412-0134

Elections Committee Chair
Sandra (Munoz)
munoz1022@yahoo.com
714-290-5648

Medical Subsidy (RHS) Committee Chair
Nancy (Robles)
nrobles2007@gmail.com
562-818-5045

Medical Subsidy (RHS) Committee Vice Chair
Kim (McPeck)

-Parlimentarian

Employee Orientation Chair
Dora (Holguin)
way2go9ers@gmail.com
714-565-2633

Bitnami